New site revison coming soon

December 15, 2003

I’m getting a TON of requests for better artist matching (case independent, ampersand/and agnostic, space trimmed…). All I can say is that I’m working on a big rev, and I plan on including an initial rollout for what should be a much better system of doing artist lookups.

I plan on having it up in a few weeks. In the meantime, I’m moving to a new apartment (so is the site), so expect musicmobs to be down for a couple days in about 2 weeks. After I get settled in the new place, I’ll start cranking on the development again, and you should see some progress shortly.

Leave a Reply

