iTunes Catalog with Musicmobs support

April 5, 2006

There is a new version of iTunes Catalog available that features Musicmobs support (syncing stats), among many other features. Be sure to check it out if you get the chance.

2 Responses to “iTunes Catalog with Musicmobs support”

  1. Jayson Says:

    I just got my 2000t and all of my songs are skipping in iTunes, and I cant figure out why. If someone could help me out and tell me how to fix this I would really appreciate it because its driving me crazy. Thanks for the replys.

  2. Bill Says:

    MSN I NIIPET
    MSN


Leave a Reply

